Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Stuart Dunn

My Blog: Stuarts Study

From: AL
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:
Go back one page.Page  1 2 3 Go forward one page.
Displaying 21-40 of 44 lists.
 
This item received 5 stars overall. Jesus of Nazareth Vol. III:  The long awaited    04/28/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Walking Toward Eternity: Daring to Walk the Walk Starter Pack:  Great Bible Study using Lectio Divina    04/28/2014
This item received 4 stars overall. Simple English Propers:  Plainchant for the Church Year    04/28/2014
This item received 3 stars overall. Breaking Through:  Not every essay will speak to you. Borrow from a friend.    04/28/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Navigating the Interior Life:  Invaluable tool on spiritual direction    04/28/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Divine Love Made Flesh:  Papal documents on the Eucharist explained for all    01/12/2013
This item received 5 stars overall. Living The Mysteries:  Easter Season devotional with the Early Church Fathers    01/09/2013
This item received 5 stars overall. My Sisters the Saints:  A memoir worth reading for women of all ages    01/09/2013
This item received 5 stars overall. How to Defend the Faith Without Raising Your Voice:  Essential book for arguing with secular society    01/09/2013
This item received 4 stars overall. Mothers of the Church:  Good book, but I look forward to a possible revision    12/17/2012
This item received 4 stars overall. The Heart of Catholic Prayer:  Good, not great line by line explanation of the Our Father and Hail Mary    12/10/2012
This item received 3 stars overall. The Catholic Guide to Depression:  Good book, but written for a specific audience    12/10/2012
This item received 4 stars overall. The New Catholic Illustrated Bible:  Beautifully Illustrated Bible for Kids 6 and Up    12/03/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. A Book of Saints for Catholic Moms:  Great book for moms or dads!    11/26/2012
This item received 2 stars overall. Angels All Around Us:  Very little mention of angels in this book    11/26/2012
This item received 4 stars overall. The Year of Faith:  Great Bible Study for the Year of Faith    11/26/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Praying Scripture for a Change:  Great introduction to Lectio Divina    11/12/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. The Bible Compass:  Full of useful information that every Catholic should know about the Bible    11/12/2012
This item received 4 stars overall. Surrender!:  Good message, poor delivery    11/05/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Seek First the Kingdom:  Timely and timeless read given our political climate    11/05/2012
Go back one page.Page  1 2 3 Go forward one page.
Displaying 21-40 of 44 lists.
 

Top Reviewers