Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Karen

My Blog: Karen's Adventures in Mommyland

Occupation: Stay at home mom

From: NJ
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:
Go back one page.Page  1 2 3 Go forward one page.
Displaying 21-40 of 46 lists.
 
This item received 5 stars overall. Twenty Tales Of Irish Saints:  Fun tales about Irish saints    11/16/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Homeschool Catholic Companion:  Great homeschooling resource    11/11/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Can You Find Jesus?:  Cute look and find book that has great kid appeal.    09/11/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. A Book of Angels:  Introduce your child to the angels of the bible    08/12/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. My Picture Missal Picture Book:  Great Picture Missal for Young Children    07/21/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Catholic Tales for Boys and Girls:  Lovely Story Book for Catholic Children    07/20/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. No Turning Back:  A captivating story from beginning to end    06/29/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. My Path to Heaven:  A spiritual retreat for your child    06/23/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Memorize the Faith!:  Memorization made easy!    06/18/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Meet Mary:  Get acquainted with the Blessed Mother    06/18/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Young People's Book of Saints:  Introduce your children to the saints    06/18/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Bless Me, Father, For I Have Kids:  Hilarity for Catholic Moms    03/21/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Year and Our Children:  Celebrate the liturgical year with your children.    03/06/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Handbook for Catholic Moms:  A great resource for today's Catholic mom.    02/23/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. 2010 Magnificat Lenten Companion:  Meaningful, Spiritual Reading for Lent    02/10/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Gargoyle Code:  Excellent Lenten Reading    02/10/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Strength of a Woman:  Captivating retelling of classic Bible stories    10/29/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Confessions Of St. Augustine, Hardback:  A timeless classic that's bound to prompt introspection    10/06/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. The Big Book Of Catholic Customs And Traditions For Children's Faith Formation:  Share the faith with your kids in a fun way.    08/12/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. The Screwtape Letters:  A timeless classic    08/07/2009
Go back one page.Page  1 2 3 Go forward one page.
Displaying 21-40 of 46 lists.
 

Top Reviewers