Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Brandon Vogt

My Blog: The Thin Veil

Occupation: Mechanical Engineer

From: FL

More About Me:

I'm a 25-year old Catholic who is listening to life, trying to hear the soft voice of a loving God. I live in Orlando. I have a wife. And I have a baby boy. I believe them both to be signposts to heaven.


View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:
Go back one page.Page  1 2
Displaying 21-40 of 40 lists.
 
This item received 5 stars overall. Who Is Jesus Christ?:  Meditative, holistic look at the identity of Jesus    11/23/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. How Not To Share Your Faith:  How to share your Faith more charitably    11/13/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. The Godless Delusion:  A successful attack on modern atheism    09/11/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Many Are Called:  Great book on the priesthood for laypeople    08/29/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Brothers and Sisters:  An excellent introduction to official Catholic teaching on immigration    08/19/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Great Heresies:  A Prophet Surveys Past Attacks on the Faith    08/09/2010
This item received 3 stars overall. Theology of the Body in Context:  Advanced look at the Theology of the Body    07/29/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Theology Of The Body Explained:  A solid intermediate exploration of the    07/21/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Meditations From A Simple Path:  Beautiful writings from a modern-day Saint    04/28/2010
This item received 3 stars overall. Humility:  A brilliant little book on becoming more humble    04/25/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Googling God:  A great guide for ministering to young-adults    04/11/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Gargoyle Code:  The Perfect Book for Lent    02/11/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Voices of the Saints:  Hear the Saints in their own 'Voices'    11/21/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. Chance or Purpose?:  Faith and Reason Reconciled    10/15/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Charity in Truth:  The Pope's Latest Encyclical    09/21/2009
This item received 3 stars overall. Breakfast with Benedict: Daily Readings:  Breakfast with the Pope    09/21/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. The Great Divorce:  A Great Allegory by a Great Author    09/21/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. Triumph:  The Triumphant Church    09/21/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. The Fathers of the Church:  Who's your daddy?    09/21/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. An Uncommon Kindness: The Father Damien Story:  An empowering story about America's Mother Teresa    09/15/2009
Go back one page.Page  1 2
Displaying 21-40 of 40 lists.
 

Top Reviewers
  •  Patricia Potter Patricia Potter
    52 Reviews See All
  • KarenKaren
    45 Reviews See All
  •  Catholics United for the Faith Catholics United for the Faith
    41 Reviews See All
  •  Brandon Vogt Brandon Vogt
    40 Reviews See All
  •  Dorian Speed Dorian Speed
    31 Reviews See All