Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Patricia Potter

My Blog: Prints of Grace

From: VA

More About Me: A spiritual diva, wife, author, editor, journalist, photographer, teacher, nanny, speaker, voracious reader, book reviewer, and prayer warrior called to glorify God and bring others closer to Him.
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:
Go back one page.Page  1 2 3 Go forward one page.
Displaying 21-40 of 53 lists.
 
This item received 5 stars overall. The 13th Day:  A Powerful Film with Messages from Mary Just as Relevant Today as in 1917    11/20/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Prodigal Daughters:  Prodigal Daughters Welcomed Back to the Church    10/31/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Loser Letters:  A Provocative, Funny, and Intellectually Stimulating Satire    09/27/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Hiking the Camino:  Walking with Jesus: Taking a Hike with a Priest    09/16/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. A Call to Joy: Living in the Presence of God:  Living in God's Presence Brings Joy    09/07/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Confessions Of St. Augustine:  St. Augustine's Confessions Seen in a New Light    08/15/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Veggie Tales - King George and the Ducky:  Soap Opera Story Turned into Kid-friendly Scripture Lessons    06/25/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Rise, Let Us Be On Our Way:  The Role of Bishop According to John Paul II    05/24/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Veggie Tales - Dave And The Giant Pickle:  With God on Our Side We Can Have Faith Facing Our Giants    05/10/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Veggie Tales - Rack, Shack And Benny:  Beat the Heat by Staying True to God    05/10/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Maurice & Therese:  Love Letters from Thérèse of Lisieux to Her Spiritual Brother    04/25/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Magnificat Magazine 1 Year Subscription (US):  A Magnificent Way to Infuse Your Faith and Prayer Life    04/18/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. National Catholic Register:  Current Events, Catholic News, & the Truth in Action    04/18/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Interior Castle:  Exploring Your Interior Castle    04/14/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Bella:  A Beautiful Film about Love, Loss, Healing, & Redemption    03/29/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Bless Me, Father, For I Have Kids:  Amusing Anecdotes about Raising Catholic Kids    03/29/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. I Am A Voice: Chaplet of Divine Mercy:  A Beautifully Song Version of the Chaplet of Divine Mercy    03/27/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Three Conversions In The Spiritual Life:  An Introduction to the Ways to Spiritual Union with God    03/19/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. John Paul the Great: Remembering a Spiritual Father:  Holiness, Humor, Humility: The Story of How a Pope Effects one Reporter    03/18/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Preparation for Total Consecration:  Are you ready to consecrate you life to Christ?    03/18/2010
Go back one page.Page  1 2 3 Go forward one page.
Displaying 21-40 of 53 lists.
 

Top Reviewers