Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Patricia Potter

My Blog: Prints of Grace

From: VA

More About Me: A spiritual diva, wife, author, editor, journalist, photographer, teacher, nanny, speaker, voracious reader, book reviewer, and prayer warrior called to glorify God and bring others closer to Him.
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:
Go back one page.Page  1 2 3
Displaying 41-52 of 52 lists.
 
This item received 5 stars overall. Praying with Mary:  Our Blessed Mother Is Calling    03/09/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Mother Teresa's Secret Fire:  God Thirsts for Our Love as We Thirst for His    02/26/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Screwtape Letters:  The Devil Told Me to Do It    02/18/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Seven Storey Mountain:  From Grave Sinner to Great Saint    02/18/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Shack:  Reflections On, From, Beyond The Shack    02/09/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Shadow of His Wings:  The Story of a True Prayer Warrior, Soldier, and Priest Who Laid Down His Life for Christ    02/07/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. My Life on the Rock:  An Amazing True Story of a Rebel's Reversion to the Catholic Faith    02/07/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Do I Have To Go?:  Yes, and Here's Why You'll Want to Go!    02/06/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Freedom:  Embracing the Beauty of the Body and Its Holiness Will Change Your Life    02/06/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Autobiography Of St. Teresa Of Avila:  A Beautiful, Earnest Picture of the Interior Life of a Saint    02/06/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Return of the Prodigal Son:  Sings the Richness of God's Love and Mercy    02/05/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. At Home With The Word 2010:  A Great Resource to Use in Preparation for Sunday Mass    02/05/2010
Go back one page.Page  1 2 3
Displaying 41-52 of 52 lists.
 

Top Reviewers
  •  Patricia Potter Patricia Potter
    52 Reviews See All
  • KarenKaren
    45 Reviews See All
  •  Catholics United for the Faith Catholics United for the Faith
    41 Reviews See All
  •  Brandon Vogt Brandon Vogt
    40 Reviews See All
  •  Dorian Speed Dorian Speed
    31 Reviews See All