Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by SFOmom

My Blog: SFO Mom

Occupation: Homemaker, freelance writer

From: NJ

More About Me: Cradle Catholic, wife, mom of 3, Secular Franciscan. Our kids attend Catholic school--one in elementary, one high-schooler and one college student.
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:

Displaying 1-10 of 10 lists.
 
This item received 4 stars overall. Mother Mary:  Extraordinary Gift Idea    05/17/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Something Other Than God:  Fascinating Coming-to-Faith Story    05/17/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Style, Sex and Substance:  Friendship and wisdom from 10 Catholic women    12/03/2012
This item received 4 stars overall. The Truth About Therese:  Learning the Truth about the Little Flower    08/29/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. A Book of Saints for Catholic Moms:  For All the Saints, For All the Moms    11/03/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. The Bad Catholic's Guide to the Seven Deadly Sins:  Laugh and Learn!    08/27/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Motherless:  A Catholic novel of intrigue and suspense    12/04/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Fatherless:  Challenges the way you think!    10/09/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. The Rosary Workout:  The Rosary Workout: review by a non-exerciser    08/06/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Sacred Hymns:  Excellent Recording of Beautiful Hymns!    07/23/2009

Displaying 1-10 of 10 lists.
 

Top Reviewers