Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Stuart Dunn

My Blog: Stuarts Study

From: AL
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:
1 2 3 Go forward one page.
Displaying 1-20 of 44 lists.
 
This item received 5 stars overall. Angels and Saints:  Angels and Saints    11/16/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Swear to God:  The Power of the Sacraments    10/05/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. The Revolution of John XXIII:  The Revolution of John XXIII    09/29/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Lord, Have Mercy:  The Healing Power of Confession    09/15/2014
This item received 4 stars overall. Truth & Life Dramatized Audio Bible - New Testament:  Truth and Life: Dramatized Audio Bible    09/15/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. The Church of Mercy:  The Pope's view on Mercy    09/15/2014
This item received 4 stars overall. Holy Spirit Make Your Home In Me:  Learn about the Holy Spirit    07/18/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Roses Among Thorns:  Roses Among Thorns    07/18/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Mater Eucharistiae:  Beautiful music    07/18/2014
This item received 3 stars overall. The Little Oratory:  Parts I liked and parts I didn't    06/18/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Hittite Warrior:  Make history come alive for young readers    05/21/2014
This item received 4 stars overall. All the Way to Heaven:  Get to know Dorothy Day by reading some of her personal letters    05/21/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. The Lamb's Supper:  Great book about the Mass and to give to RCIA candidates    05/21/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. On Heaven and Earth:  View of Pope Francis and Rabbi Skorka on different issues in the world    05/21/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. The Mass:  First in a series of books by Mike Aquilina and Cardinal Wuerl    05/20/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Walking With Mary:  Dr. Sri Presents us a Biblical View of Mary    05/16/2014
This item received 3 stars overall. Catholicism:  For Roman Catholics    05/16/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Shakespeare on Love:  Great for teenages and twenty-somethings studying Shakespeare in school    05/16/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Light of Faith: Lumen Fidei:  Encyclical written by 4 hands!    05/16/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. The Mass of the Roman Rite:  Re-print of a thorough history and explanation of the Mass of the Roman Rite    04/28/2014
1 2 3 Go forward one page.
Displaying 1-20 of 44 lists.
 

Top Reviewers