Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Breanne Clarke


From: CO

More About Me:

I graduated from the University of Dallas in Irving, TX (and Rome) where I received a classical education, studying the Great Books of Western Civilization.

My interests include playing guitar, piano and organ, theology, art and web design, hiking, skiing and playing in the park. 

I am currently a retail store manager, organist, and a leader of a Catholic young adult group in Colorado Springs.  I have also illustrated a series of study guides.


View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:

Displaying 1-19 of 19 lists.
 
This item received 5 stars overall. What Your Money Means:  A Must-Read Book on Money Management for Catholics    02/16/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Essential Catholic Survival Guide:  No Apologist Should Be Without this Resource    01/18/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Luther:  A Former Lutheran Tells the Real Story of the Reformation    10/05/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. Path of the Messiah:  A Vicarious Trip through the Holy Land    08/21/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. From Slave to Priest:  The true story of a slave who struggles to follow his vocation in a hostile country.    07/07/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Art and the Silent Killer:  Straight talk on a vital topic.    07/07/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Praying the Rosary with St. Alphonsus Maria Liguori:  A rare artistic gem by one of the Church's greatest saints.    06/29/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. First Corinthians DVD Set:  An informative Bible study that will renew your appreciation of St. Paul    06/24/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Great Adventure 24-Week Bible Study Course:  A Bible study that makes Catholics WANT to read the Holy Scriptures!    06/24/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Catholic Comparative New Testament:  A must-have resource for Bible study    06/09/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. Eucharistic Hymns:  A much-needed supplement for your parish hymnal    06/09/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Sacred Hymns:  A stunning new vision for traditional hymns.    06/05/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. The Spirit And Forms Of Protestantism:  An eye-opening glimpse into Protestant theology    06/05/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. Father of Mercy:  A well-directed film about a heroic war-time priest.    06/04/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Handbook Of Christian Apologetics:  Concise answers to complex objections    06/04/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Memorize the Faith!:  Don't look like a fool next time someone asks you to name the Ten Commandments!    06/04/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Bad Catholic's Guide to Good Living:  Catholic humor at its best!    06/04/2009
This item received 3 stars overall. Rediscovering Catholicism:  A great book for discussion in spite of the motivational fluff.    06/03/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Confessions Of St. Augustine, Hardback:  An incredible autobiography by one ot the Church's greatest saints.    06/02/2009

Displaying 1-19 of 19 lists.
 

Top Reviewers