Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Tim Burke

My Blog: Salvation Is An

From: FL
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:

Displaying 1-12 of 12 lists.
 
This item received 4 stars overall. In Conversation with God, Vol. 3:  Great series of Daily meditation    02/24/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Be A Man!:  A Must Read!    02/02/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. The Grace of Ars:  A beautifully written book on the priesthood    11/15/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Gargoyle Code:  Guidebook for fighting the devil    04/27/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Tracking Virtue, Conquering Vice: A Guide for Survival:  Highly recommended, even if you are not an outdoorsman!    03/25/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Saint of the Day:  A great book on saints.    03/25/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Screwtape Letters:  A Must Read!    03/12/2010
This item received 3 stars overall. A Guy's Guide to the Good Life:  A good read, but a little dry    03/04/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. The Rhythm of Life:  A Challenge    12/03/2009
This item received 1 star overall. The Death of a Pope:  Don't bother...    09/18/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. God, Help Me:  Great book on prayer!    08/04/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Rediscovering Catholicism:  Not what I expected!    08/03/2009

Displaying 1-12 of 12 lists.
 

Top Reviewers
  •  Patricia Potter Patricia Potter
    52 Reviews See All
  • KarenKaren
    45 Reviews See All
  •  Catholics United for the Faith Catholics United for the Faith
    41 Reviews See All
  •  Brandon Vogt Brandon Vogt
    40 Reviews See All
  •  Dorian Speed Dorian Speed
    31 Reviews See All