Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Karen

My Blog: Karen's Adventures in Mommyland

Occupation: Stay at home mom

From: NJ
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:
1 2 3 Go forward one page.
Displaying 1-20 of 46 lists.
 
This item received 5 stars overall. The Christian Mother:  A Great Prayer Book for Mothers    04/28/2014
This item received 4 stars overall. Catholic Household Blessings & Prayers:  Catholic Household Blessings & Prayers    11/26/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Blessed Be God:  Gorgeous Prayer Book    10/29/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Brother Francis DVD - Episode 4: Forgiven:  Great Primer for First Reconciliation    09/01/2012
This item received 3 stars overall. How To Get To "I Do":  It has some good advice...    08/31/2012
This item received 4 stars overall. Ben-Hur:  Exciting Animated Video for Kids    08/31/2012
This item received 4 stars overall. Set Free To Love:  I wanted to read more when I came to the end    08/31/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Brother Francis DVD - Episode 1: Let's Pray:  Brother Francis is a hit in our house!    08/31/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. The Story of Saint Perpetua:  Introduce your children to St. Perpetua    08/31/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Travelers Along the Way: The Men and Women Who Shaped My Life:  A total page turner    08/31/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Brother Francis DVD - Episode 2: The Bread of Life:  Great for First Communion Prep    08/30/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Brother Francis DVD - Episode 3: The Rosary:  Great Introduction to the Rosary for LIttle Ones    08/30/2012
This item received 4 stars overall. Sinner:  Laugh out loud funny    08/30/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Understanding the Mass: 100 Questions, 100 Answers:  Have questions about the Mass? This book has answers.    08/30/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Douay Rheims First Communion Bible:  Beautiful First Communion Bible    05/18/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. My First Prayers With Mary:  Lovely book for introducing Marian devotion to little ones    04/28/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. YOUCAT:  Great catechism for the teen or young adult in your life.    07/20/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. New American Bible Revised Edition:  Beautiful NABRE edition Bible    06/17/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. The Bad Catholic's Guide to the Seven Deadly Sins:  An Amusingly Serious Look at the Seven Deadly Sins    02/03/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Noel: Christmas Music from The Priests:  Beautifully Done Christmas Album    12/01/2010
1 2 3 Go forward one page.
Displaying 1-20 of 46 lists.
 

Top Reviewers