Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Jillian S

My Blog: Catholic Reads

From: OH
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:

Displaying 1-18 of 18 lists.
 
This item received 4 stars overall. Moments Divine Before the Blessed Sacrament:  Perfect Preparation for Adoration!    05/22/2012
This item received 1 star overall. YOUCAT:  AVOID this catechism until revised...    05/14/2011
This item received 4 stars overall. Conversation with Christ:  The how-to of meditation in prayer    11/02/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. True Devotion to Mary:  St. Louis de Montfort reveals the necessity of devotion to Our Lady    10/24/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. A Father Who Keeps His Promises:  God's Covenant Love in Scripture    10/17/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Ignatius Catholic Study Bible: New Testament:  The long-awaited single volume edition of the Ignatius Catholic Study Bible series!    09/27/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Saints Who Raised the Dead:      07/02/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Prayer: The Key to Salvation:  How to Acquire the Spirit of Prayer -- a MUST read!    06/30/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Queen Mother:  Getting to know Mary as Queen Mother    06/27/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Jesus of Nazareth:  Discovering the person of Jesus Christ in the Gospels    02/06/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Handbook of Catholic Apologetics:  Reissue of a Previous Title    08/19/2009
This item received 3 stars overall. American Babylon:  What it means to be in the world, but not of the world    07/25/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. The Island of the World:  Michael O'Brien fans will not be disappointed!    07/23/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. Strangers and Sojourners:  A story about the journey and meaning of    06/10/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. The 12 Steps To Holiness And Salvation:  12 Virtues Necessary for Salvation    06/10/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Called to Love:  A fuller view of Pope John Paul II's Theology of the Body    06/10/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. The Latin Mass Explained:  A must-have for anyone wishing to better understand the Latin Mass!    06/10/2009

Displaying 1-18 of 18 lists.
 

Top Reviewers