Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Renee Gardiner

My Blog: SAGA

From: AL
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:

Displaying 1-15 of 15 lists.
 
This item received 4 stars overall. A Worrier's Guide to the Bible:  Don't Worry    10/16/2014
This item received 4 stars overall. Legacy of Love: Biblical Wisdom for Parenting Teens and Young Adults:  Parenting Teen and Young Adults    04/28/2014
This item received 3 stars overall. Saint Kateri:  Saint Kateri - the newest saint of America    01/09/2013
This item received 3 stars overall. The School of the Family:  A book for those looking for a simpler lifestyle    08/30/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Marriage 911: How God Saved Our Marriage (and Can Save Yours, Too!):  a very good book for any married couple    07/06/2012
This item received 3 stars overall. Jesus, The Way, The Truth, The Life Student Text:  Just not excited about this one    08/22/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Understanding the Revised Mass Texts:  don't delay - learn about the upcoming changes    02/28/2011
This item received 4 stars overall. From Slave to Priest:  If only we all had such determination.....    12/26/2010
This item received 3 stars overall. My Cousin the Saint:  Who Wouldn't Want a Saint in the Family?    10/13/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Take Five: Meditations with Pope Benedict XVI:  Keeping this one handy in my purse....    04/10/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. The Treasure of My Catholic Faith - Book 4:  Yes, this is a treasure    02/10/2010
This item received 2 stars overall. Sexual Wisdom for Catholic Adolescents:  Not Recommended for Teens    12/22/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. 150 Bible Verses Every Catholic Should Know:  A Great Gift for RCIA or Confirmation    10/31/2009
This item received 3 stars overall. The Prize Winner of Defiance, Ohio:  Enjoyable read    10/31/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Overflow:  Praise and Worship for the Catholic Soul    07/27/2009

Displaying 1-15 of 15 lists.
 

Top Reviewers