Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Candice Hines

My Blog: Catholic Wife and Mother

From: AZ
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:

Displaying 1-12 of 12 lists.
 
This item received 4 stars overall. Little Life of Jesus:  Cutesy but a keeper    11/07/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Catholic Mosaic:  Catholic Mosaic - Using Literature the Live the Liturgical Year    04/28/2014
This item received 5 stars overall. Style, Sex and Substance:  A book to turn to again and again    10/05/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Chosen and Cherished:  True Marital Wisdom    04/14/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. The Handbook for Catholic Moms:  A Great Resource for the Catholic Mom    04/14/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. St. Giuseppe Moscati:  Giuseppe Moscati: Doctor to the Poor    01/04/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. I Am David:  A Review Cannot Do I Am David Justice!    01/04/2011
This item received 1 star overall. The Apostle Paul and the Earliest Churches:  Not worth your 48 minutes.    06/17/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Francis:  Another Quality Video from CCC    04/07/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Catholic Family Handbook:  Timeless wisdom for Catholic families    02/08/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Bishop Sheen's Irish Wit and Wisdom:  Three classic episodes of Bishop Sheen's series Life is Worth Living    11/16/2009
This item received 5 stars overall. Sacred Hymns:  A Beautiful Collection of Traditional Catholic Music    09/02/2009

Displaying 1-12 of 12 lists.
 

Top Reviewers