Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Brandon Vogt

My Blog: The Thin Veil

Occupation: Mechanical Engineer

From: FL

More About Me:

I'm a 25-year old Catholic who is listening to life, trying to hear the soft voice of a loving God. I live in Orlando. I have a wife. And I have a baby boy. I believe them both to be signposts to heaven.


View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:
1 2 Go forward one page.
Displaying 1-20 of 40 lists.
 
This item received 4 stars overall. Ten Universal Principles:  A high-level look at the philosophy of pro-life issues    12/14/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Mother Teresa of Calcutta: A Personal Portrait:  Several new stories about the 20th century's greatest saint    12/14/2011
This item received 3 stars overall. Mother Teresa and Me:  A personal account of friendship with a saint    12/14/2011
This item received 4 stars overall. What to Do When Jesus is Hungry:  The go-to source on the works of mercy    12/14/2011
This item received 4 stars overall. Between Heaven and Mirth: Why Joy, Humor, and Laug:  Great Overview of Joy, Humor, and Laughter in the Spiritual Life    10/26/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. A Book of Saints for Catholic Moms:  A Book Every Catholic Mom Should Have    10/26/2011
This item received 4 stars overall. Fatima for Today:  Everything You Need to Know About Fatima    10/13/2011
This item received 3 stars overall. The Face of God:  What does the God look like?    10/13/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Catholicism:  Best Single-Volume Book on Catholicism I've Ever Read    10/13/2011
This item received 4 stars overall. G.K. Chesterton Collected Works, Volume 3:  Great look at Chesterton's Catholicism for experienced Chestertonians    08/01/2011
This item received 4 stars overall. Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati:  An excellent addition to any saint library    07/08/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Man Of The Beatitudes:  Best biography I've read of Bl. Pier Giorgio Frassati    07/08/2011
This item received 4 stars overall. YOUCAT:  Despite it's flaws, a great catechism for young people    07/08/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Living the Sacraments:  How to "get the most" out of the sacraments    04/15/2011
This item received 4 stars overall. Disorientation:  Snarky, fun responses to today's most prevalent false philosophies    03/11/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Unplanned:  An beautiful pro-life conversion memoir    01/20/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Looking For The King:  Your chance to meet C.S. Lewis, J.R.R. Tolkien, and the other Inklings!    01/11/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Light Of The World: The Pope, The Church and The Signs Of The Times:  A rare, in-depth interview with the Pope    11/29/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Purity 365:  A year-long journey toward purity and true-love    11/23/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Set Free To Love:  Experience the power of the    11/23/2010
1 2 Go forward one page.
Displaying 1-20 of 40 lists.
 

Top Reviewers
  •  Patricia Potter Patricia Potter
    52 Reviews See All
  • KarenKaren
    45 Reviews See All
  •  Catholics United for the Faith Catholics United for the Faith
    41 Reviews See All
  •  Brandon Vogt Brandon Vogt
    40 Reviews See All
  •  Dorian Speed Dorian Speed
    31 Reviews See All