Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Cass

My Blog: Praying Through Chaos

Occupation: mom and student

From: SC

More About Me:

I'm a stay at home mother of 3 children, a wife to a wonderful man, and a full time student. In the little free time I have I love to read. I will read just about anything more or less. I love a good story just as much as a history or a biography. I also love reading things that will help me deepen my faith and bring me closer to God.


View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:

Displaying 1-10 of 10 lists.
 
This item received 5 stars overall. Through Her Eyes - Rosary CD:  A wonderful version of the Rosary!    05/01/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. The Handbook for Catholic Moms:  Has something for every Catholic mom.    05/06/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. A Mother's Rule Of Life:  Every mother should have this book.    04/22/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Magnifikid! 1 Year US Subscription:  Perfect for getting children excited about Mass.    03/07/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Magnificat Magazine 1 Year Subscription (US):  Perfect for everyday, even if you can't get to daily Mass.    03/01/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Rosary for the Holy Souls in Purgatory:  Perfect pocket sized book for anyone who loves the rosary.    02/26/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Gospel Truth: A Lectionary-Based Catechism For Adults:  A wonderful personal resource to use while preparing for Sunday Mass.    01/19/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Prayer and the Will of God:  Great for both the spiritual novice and seasoned practitioner.    12/22/2009
This item received 3 stars overall. Meditations for Mothers:  Meditations for women, not just mothers.    12/21/2009
This item received 4 stars overall. Doers of the Word:  Short, refreshing, and inspring pieces for everyday life.    11/19/2009

Displaying 1-10 of 10 lists.
 

Top Reviewers
  •  Patricia Potter Patricia Potter
    52 Reviews See All
  • KarenKaren
    45 Reviews See All
  •  Catholics United for the Faith Catholics United for the Faith
    41 Reviews See All
  •  Brandon Vogt Brandon Vogt
    40 Reviews See All
  •  Dorian Speed Dorian Speed
    31 Reviews See All