Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by lozeerose

My Blog: Jesus, I Trust in You

Occupation: Compliance Officer, Amateur Catholic Apologist/Blo

From: VA

More About Me: I am a Catholic revert of sorts. Like many "cradle" Catholics in the US, I took my faith for granted and allowed myself to be drawn into the wasteland of relativism and selfishness. It was not until I was challenged by a Baptist congregation that I woke from my religious slumber and returned Home to Rome.
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:

Displaying 1-11 of 11 lists.
 
This item received 3 stars overall. The Rite ( 2011 ):  The Opening Credits Sum Up The Rite (2011, film): Suggested by Matt Baglio    07/05/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Blood Money DVD:  Child Murder for Money: America's Abortion Industry    07/01/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Truth & Life Dramatized Audio Bible - New Testament:  Immerse Yourself in the Truth and Life of Our Blessed Lord    05/25/2011
This item received 4 stars overall. The Rite:  Spiritual Warfare From the Frontline    05/25/2011
This item received 4 stars overall. The Three Marks of Manhood:  A Call for the Return of [Proper] Christian Patriarchy    03/02/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Catholic Bible Topic Tabs:  Catholic Bible Topic Tabs: A Great Tool and Stocking Stuffer    11/15/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Marriage:  Understanding the Means and Ends of Marriage    09/15/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Mystery of Joseph:  Redicover our foster father by devling deep into The Mystery of Joseph    09/09/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Judas Syndrome:  What's Old is New Again    07/28/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Our Lady of Guadalupe:  Our Lady of Guadalupe: Patroness of the Continent of Hope and leader of the New Evangelization    06/28/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. The Angels & Their Mission:  Understand the mission and role of the guardians of God's people.    05/25/2010

Displaying 1-11 of 11 lists.
 

Top Reviewers