Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Jennifer MacDonald


Occupation: Homeschool Mom

From: IN
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:
1 2 Go forward one page.
Displaying 1-20 of 22 lists.
 
This item received 4 stars overall. The Iliad:  Homer meant the audience to enjoy his stories and Fagles allows you to be swept away in the story    08/21/2010
This item received 3 stars overall. Iliad of Homer:  Highly academic experience that conforms to the original greek in meter, spirit and word choice    08/21/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. The Mass Book For Children:  Wonderfully reverent introduction and explanation for preschoolers through early elementary grades    07/19/2010
This item received 3 stars overall. The Book Of Virtues:  I'm glad I was a given a copy of this book and didn't buy it.    07/12/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Understanding Our Father:  Excellent and Understandable! I was so pleased how easily I applied this book to my own prayer life    07/08/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. A Handbook On Guadalupe:  Reading all the perspectives on each part of her miracles has been transformative for me.    07/08/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Boys To Men:  An excellent short book to inspire teens and adults of both genders.    07/01/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Saints - A Year in Faith and Art:  Incredibly gorgeous artwork and descriptions of saints for each day of the year - a tiny treasure    06/22/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Everyday Graces:  A book of maxims depicted by the most exciting children's literature available    06/22/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Little Acts of Grace:  A tender, gentle way to introduce a child to what it means to be Catholic    06/22/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Before You Were Born:  A pro-life look at a baby in the womb worth owning and worth giving as a gift.    06/21/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. All Ye Lands Teacher's Manual:  It's been well worth my time, money and effort to purchase and use this excellent resource.    06/21/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. All Ye Lands Student Text:  Fabulous World History textbook for junior high students.    06/16/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. From Sea To Shining Sea Student Text:  Fantastic American history textbook for junior high students.    06/16/2010
This item received 1 star overall. From Sea To Shining Sea Teacher's Manual:  The Teacher Manual does not add anything to this fantastic book - not worth the money.    06/15/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Lingua Angelica I Set:  Wow! We love this set of Latin hyms!    06/15/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Our Holy Faith:  Excellent books for teaching children the beauty and tenants of our Holy Faith!    06/15/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Jesus, The Way, The Truth, The Life Student Text:  Interesting study of Christ and His application to the lives of 7th graders    06/15/2010
This item received 5 stars overall. Latina Christiana I Student Book:  Student Text to go with Latina Christiana II is required for the program    06/15/2010
This item received 4 stars overall. Latina Christiana II Set:  Learn an additional 200 Latin words, 20 Latin sayings along with grammar forms    06/15/2010
1 2 Go forward one page.
Displaying 1-20 of 22 lists.
 

Top Reviewers