Get the Tiber River RSS feed.LinksContact UsMy Account

Catholic Product Reviews by Shannon Griffin

My Blog: Welcome to Our Wonderland

From: MO
View my suggested lists.View Catholic products that I have reviewed.
My Reviews:

Displaying 1-9 of 9 lists.
 
This item received 5 stars overall. The Three Gifts of Christmas:  Rediscovering the Christ in Christmas with this great book    11/26/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. The Catholic Home:  a book that should be in every catholic home    07/06/2012
This item received 5 stars overall. Catholicism:  A Must have book for any and all Catholics    05/21/2012
This item received 4 stars overall. Handbook for Today's Catholic Children:  A great booklet for children, parents and teachers!    12/10/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. A Book of Saints for Catholic Moms:  A wonderful resource all Catholic homes should have    12/10/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Come And See KIDS - In The Beginning:  Wonderful way to introduce Catholic Bible Study to children    08/22/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Come And See KIDS - The Life Of Jesus:  A wonderful addition to any home or classroom setting to help teach kids about the life of Jesus    04/25/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. Every Day Of Lent And Easter:  a great addition to any family for Lent and Easter we enjoyed using it very much this Lent.    04/25/2011
This item received 5 stars overall. The Treasure of My Catholic Faith - Book 1:  a great bible curriculum for younger kids    10/25/2010

Displaying 1-9 of 9 lists.
 

Top Reviewers
  •  Patricia Potter Patricia Potter
    52 Reviews See All
  • KarenKaren
    45 Reviews See All
  •  Catholics United for the Faith Catholics United for the Faith
    41 Reviews See All
  •  Brandon Vogt Brandon Vogt
    40 Reviews See All
  •  Dorian Speed Dorian Speed
    31 Reviews See All